Creative Shots

0 10
Avatar for Ronellai
3 years ago

I was captured this at Tagaytay PH, where my boyfriend is standing while he had smoke in his mouth. He loves when the output of my captured is perfect he says.

I love when our bonding is this. Because we had the same passion in photography. While him is videography. I also filled a presets in lightroom of I captured.

And these is my favorite when we are in the same events then I tried to capture this moment in him. And look at my shots for him. Boom! Is it noce right?.

I hope and we pray that someday we reach our goal to have a own studio. So that we may expressed our skills and love in our passion.

And lastly is this. I love capturing him when surrounded with beautiful mother earth. The moment we spent together the more we appreciate our passion that we shared our weaknesses so that we may grow of each other.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ronellai
3 years ago

Comments