New Family New Home.

3 27
Avatar for Rolland2z
1 year ago

Hi, My name is Rolland I'm a comic Actor a playwright and poet I'm very happy to have myself here in the Platform..

This platform is my new family my new home. I was introduced to the platform few days ago, though I insisted I will not but my friend keep convincing me to come to a better place new life a better house where I can share my feelings in writings.

I love reading and as well as directing movies.

I've very happy and I will receive a warm welcome when I start interactions.

I can't wait to read more post and make commentaries too.. environment like this will not only increases ones knowledge and intelligence I've gone through lots of articles over the time and I have read and digested many articles. And as a newbie I will do more like what everyone has written I want to believe Readcash will keep people together to share enough thoughts.

Right now I'm feeling good and the smile is glaring in my face I have a lots of thoughts to share and to move with new people having good thoughts to share.

2002 I wrote a note like an article, I wrote about Seed. I clearly wrote about how seed grows and reproduces to other seeds after then I made a metaphorical expression about seed using human being because man grows too.

When man exist like a seed he get married and become fruitful, younger generation comeforths just like seed those, only that seed does its own either through self pollination or cross pollination.

As I'm here in the read cash it's going to be a cross pollination for me to grow bigger here. I just want to keep writing.

Thanks for the opportunity Readcash.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rolland2z
1 year ago

Comments

Hello and welcome to readcash. I can't wait to see and read more of your articles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow it's indeed a good family and it's the best place you can share your thoughts welcome to the family bro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much @japheth I felt a very good warm welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago