Some words

13 18
Avatar for Rokey
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone ๐Ÿ‘‹

I hope all of well and I am also well. Today, I am going to share with you some emotional things that I hope everyone will like to read because people always have such feelings, sometimes they change but such feelings always happen.

I don't know why this is happening. But it is happening. The mirror that is hidden behind the door of my room, when I stand in front of it, sometimes your shadow falls. You look straight at me from the mirror.

One by one the shadows the different styles of your hair, the scattering of your clothes, your styling, your eyes, your lips, your neck posture, your smile, your depression เฆฌเฆฒเง‡ all these things speak to me from the shadow of that mirror. I don't stumble so much to understand your wordless dialogue. I'm getting smoother with your shadow- I'm not used to seeing you in the shadows! How many years have I been in the shadow of your shadow? Is that shadow companion my 'real' you? What a surprise to see - that shadow in you I find many illusory possibilities, which is the fuel of my love for you.

You become the house of my return home, the house that is much more beautiful than the everyday prose, the familiar pronunciation! There are not as many windows in any address we know, as many windows as I get, when you yourself become my home. When you are my house- the door of that house is on the horizon.

So, a few days ago you came to my mirror. He sat back towards me. You freed a lot of the shadow of your back from the transition of the cover.

I hope everyone likes this article because there are a lot of emotional words sorted here. In fact, It's not my writing .Today, while reading some topics, it suddenly came to the fore, so I thought I would share it with everyone.

Good bye .....

God bless us.....

Stay home, stay safe ........

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rokey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rokey
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for sharing dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing brother.. Well written ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow bro that's so interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us through your article. No one talks about their secrets to anyone except close and trustworthy people. You have shared that with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome . Yes it's very nice .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good topic you share dear friend. I like your article. You are really very good writer. Thank you so much for your valuable article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear friend . Everytime you are support me and I hope always support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก

$ 0.00
3 years ago