Pentapetes flowers Photography

19 35
Avatar for Rokey
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone 👋

How are you all ?

Hope everybody is fine and I'm fine too. Today I am going to share with you some beautiful red flowers. I hope everyone will like it.

Flowers are a very dear thing to us all the time. We all love flowers more or less. Flowers are associated with every moment of our lives because we express all the emotions and feelings of our lives through flowers.

The flowers that we have shared today are usually next to our house. Most of us who live in the village have flowers next to our house. We call these flowers by different names. The flowers are red in color and the smaller they are, the more we all like them.

  • So, let's see the all pictures -

Picture :-1

Picture:-2

Picture:-3

Picture:-4

I hope everyone like my photography, so of course-

  • Like

  • Comment

  • Subscribe

Good bye ...

Allah bless us ....

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rokey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rokey
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It's looks so beautiful photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow bro these flowers are really very amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What kind of flower it is dear it seems beauty beautiful. I just saw it first time . Its structure and the colour specially attract me I want to see more picture of 8 I hope you will share in your next article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my next photography article I will share with you something new I hope you will always be with me and support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear subscribe then i will get your article publishing Notification

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flower is really so beautiful....And I like red flowers very much... You know red is the symbol of Love ❤️ And your Photography skills is really amazing...I appreciate your Photography skills... Thanks for sharing:-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear friend. It's very amazing flowers. Thanks for valuable comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome 😊 Keep sharing more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing Photography dear. What's name of the flower??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This flowers names is Pentapetes. Thanks my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.I've never seen this kind of flower before.Thank you dor sharing it to us using this platform.Hope to see more photos of flowers from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I hope to give you more new flower pictures in the future. I will share with you. Thank you very much for looking so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your pentapetes flower photographs are looking nice, beautiful and awesome. I like your photography. Those photographs also amazed to me. Also attractive and impressive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear friend . Thank you for supporting me so much. The flowers more beautiful to see these flowers face to face.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. what is the name of that flowers? so beautiful. i like that flowers. so good and the quality of your shot is really good too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flowers name is Pentapetes. But We call the language of our village Bengali by different names. Thanks my dear friend . I hope you always support me .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is the name of this beautiful flower?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its name is Pentapetes but we Banglai called different name of this flowers. Thanks my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago