Cloud covered sky

13 34
Avatar for Rokey
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone πŸ‘‹

I am @Rokey

I hope everyone is well I'm fine too I'm going to share with you some of the pictures I took today is the cloud-covered sky.

read.cash Thank you so much for creating such a beautiful website but there is no point in my account for some time now I worked so hard yesterday and wrote three articles butt 0.0 thing is ridiculous I laughed a lot thinking it.

The sky fascinates everyone with its beauty. It takes different forms at different times. It takes one form in the morning.And in the evening it drives everyone crazy to see other kinds of beauty, but when it rains, the sky just before it seems to bring a different look.

Before it rains, the sky turns black, it looks like he is angry with everyone and will kill everyone else, but sometimes it is nice to see such a dark color of the sky because it is not yet known.

  • So let's see the pictures --

I request @Omar sir you see my photography and like this all pictures.

I hope everyone like this photography, if you like this photography , so of course-

  • Like

  • Comment

  • Subscribe

Good bye ...

God bless us.....

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rokey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rokey
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Your cloud cover picture is looking well. You share more common picture in your article. But also impressive and attractive too. I amazed your photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much . It's nice to see the rain and the previous moment and I have shared the picture of this moment with you for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am impressed with the beauty of nature...these photographs are awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for such a beautiful valuable comment. It's nice to see the sky tomorrow as scary as it is to see the moment before the rain. Thanks my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photography looks dear... Just mind blowing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear friend. I hope you always support me .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That sky looks so amazing. Nature beauty never cease to amaze me. Good job capturing this one! You're a really nice photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As much as we love the beauty of nature, we are all fascinated by the beauty of nature. One of the beauties of nature is the beauty of the various forms of the sky and when the sky turns black, it looks more beautiful and awesome. Thank you so much .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s is a beautiful place. Really I want to see this place friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all really like such a place. It is better to sit in such a place and watch the sky and chat with friends. Hey take these pictures at that time. Thank you so much my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures of your cloudy sky have been very beautiful. The natural beauty of our country can be understood only by looking at the paddy fields. Thanks friends for sharing such beautiful pictures with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, i agree with you, The sky fascinates everyone with its beauty. It takes different forms at different times.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for agreeing with my thoughts. You like me to see such different forms of the sky. And it is very nice to see the pictures of this moment. Thank you all very much for the beautiful comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago