My son award

9 17
Avatar for Rodz
Written by
3 years ago

hi guys because of the pandemic our climb was delayed when my son took the stage to hang his medal and certificate.

It's sad to think because we waited for it for a long time and then it didn't happen because of the corona virus.

I just thank you because somehow my son is a 2nd honor. It's just important to me that they finish their study because that's all I can give them wealth.

6
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Rodz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congrats to your son.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to him. ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to him. Best wishes for him too. I am so happy for him. May God bless him always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure dear โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay dear. It's for the best for everyone. Precaution is a must. There will be another year in Gods will. ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago