Very much Happy.

10 16
Avatar for Rodineil29
2 years ago
Sponsors of Rodineil29
empty
empty
empty

Have a great day everyone

First of all i would like to thank God almighty for daily bread and a good life he blessing to me and to my family specially to my baby.

My baby Ace woke me up early in the morning like 5am because its too hot already like no electricity so I decided to get up cook his food and took him a bath, no electric so i was disappointed a lil because i cant open my phone no internet connection so i just try to open some box and check whats on it, i found a Christmas balls so i decided to clean it and planned to decorate inside the house but sad thing is we don't have Christmas tree anymore because its already old we junk it already. After i clean it i ask my cousin to find a way to decorate it, while my thoughts is still thinking about the internet connection because i really really wanted to open my article check on it and planning to right a new one. I was praying that hope electric will come back and suddenly some radio is working and I shout a big YES 👏 electric is back and i was in hurry open my phone and my red.cash i was super happy while opening it and i am much more than happier when i received a comments and some one who notice me “@TheRandomRewarder” my partner was shock why i am shouting he doesn’t know how happy i am that even in my simple article wrong grammar, sometimes someone notice me and thats makes me so much happier that a simple notice of you guys and mister RANDOM REWARDER its joy to me thank you very much …

So my day start with a big smile and its brings so much thoughts of article i am planning to write more to share and to published…

Anyway its already pass 12:00noon but i did not

eat my lunch yet because of how happy i am so i will eat after this article i published…

So thats all for this morning ill be right back later just to take good care of my baby and find client and be right back here…

Thank you for the notice Mr. @TheRandomRewarder

Nail Artist Moma❤️😘

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
Sponsors of Rodineil29
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rodineil29
2 years ago

Comments

Gratz gang! Pgjoin sa filipino readers nga community. E publish imo article didto. Adto sko article nya press tong word nga filipino readers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi te thank you so much sa guide nimu…Asa na naku ma kita na community?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome gang. Naa sa right side sa babaw.. Linya lng sa my articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapos te unsaon pag published sa ako article didto?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagjoin nka? Then edit imo article then naay submit makita nimo ana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

An error happen may makabutang te😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo te thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nagtn aw ko tv hehehe. Late reply. Ok na jud gang?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww what a nice morning you have. That baby is cute

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Mam @Lovelyfaith

$ 0.00
2 years ago