What a love!

6 14
Avatar for Robiul12
3 years ago

As soon as I beat my wife like a jam, I am sitting in Maqbool's shop drinking tea. Although I feel pain in my hand, I don't pay much attention to it as it is a daily pain. On a daily basis, if I don't beat my wife a little like this often, the anger of the body does not seem to subside.

Oh no, my wife is Falguni. Although it is not a fairy to see and hear, what else can be done. I used to like it a lot in college life but now why doesn't Falguni notice anything like that. Even if he doesn't want to, his hand goes up to him. All the anger of other people outside I swept over him. And if Falguni himself does something wrong, then there is no point.

Since Maqbool's shop and my house were side by side, I could hear Falguni's cries while sitting in the shop. Her voice was full of complaints, a little bit of anger, a lot of regret for making me a life partner and a little bit of pain. Which did not reach my ears at all, but reached Maqbool's ears long ago.

Maqbool lectured as usual today -

That's the future of Petas! Are you human or inhuman? The girl has had a caesarean section for a month. Don't you have a little love? Maya is feeling how she is crying. And are you sitting here and drinking Dibbi tea? You were not like that before! Tell me what happened!

If you feel too much pain, apply ointment. And I will not give so many lectures. My wife will do whatever I please. Eating tea in your shop is your destiny. If you have a problem, I will not come to this store.

When I came home from Maqbool's shop, I saw that Falguni was in a lot of trouble and was holding the baby in her arms and stopping crying. Seeing me, he went to another room. Hearing the baby crying, blood came to his head. How long did I keep screaming again. Why can't a child handle it. There is no one else at home, what else to handle a child!

It's been three days and Falguni doesn't talk much without need. I didn't pay much attention to him either. Falguni came to me in a hurry and cried and said-

~ Hear was very cold, I can't breathe today, you take my life to the hospital a little early.

The baby got cold but after beating me for not telling me why, I took Hiya to the hospital. This is what I was thinking in my mind that I will finish Falguni if ​​my heart is my daughter. But three hours later the doctor said the baby was healthy and now there was nothing to fear.

I came home with Hiya. Seeing Falguni crying very loudly, he did not want to console her for once. On the contrary, I went out with more anger.

Thus I have often become accustomed to raising my hand over Falguni. I don't think so. Not at all in my head, Falguni had a Caesarean just a month ago. If I had, I probably wouldn't have beaten him again today. Why do I have to drink tea after being beaten so much that if I don't do it, the anger of the body does not end. Today I went to another shop without going to Maqbool's shop to have tea. Suddenly an uncle sees me and says-

~ Ridu, your wife is on the verge of death, you go home soon.

Why didn't I give it much importance. I'm having tea. Exactly half an hour later, an aunt from the house next door came and told me that Falguni's condition was very bad and she would die if she was not taken to the hospital now. I'm not paying much attention to it, but I'm going home. When I came home, I was shocked to see Falguni. Blood is gurgling from the stitches in Falguni's abdomen, and Falguni is pressing his stomach with a pillow to stop it.

I hurried to the hospital with him on my lap, and told Maqbool to take care of me. Seeing this condition of Falguni on the street, people I know are saying-

আল্লাহ God knows how Falguni made this boy's house. I think he killed the girl. I don't think he will live anymore. If Caesar is killed in this way, the girl will die!

I didn't have any energy in my body but after being taken to the hospital with great difficulty, everyone was asking how it happened. I couldn't think of an answer. Needless to say, there was so much guilt. I saw Falguni himself saying that he had fallen in the bathroom so it happened. But no one believed him. I couldn't even look Falguni in the eye when he took her inside.

Falguni's face was seen once in the evening but his whole body was covered with white cloth. As soon as he looked at the face without blood, it pushed inside his chest. College life's smiling face is not that falguni today. He is lying in front of me with his eyes closed and I am responsible for it.

I remember so much, I don't remember anything after that. Now I often cry while sitting in jail. My soul dries up to take a look at Hiyamani. But no one brings my hiya even for a bar. Why bring it to jail. Why would this innocent child come to see the face of the prison at the age of two months.

Ah Falguni! Will you not come back! Who do I ask for forgiveness for my mistake? Don't come back for a second. I just want to tell you once, I'm sorry? I can't even see who you are. And whatever you do, will Falguni come back even for your hair? Priya wants to see your eyes open again.

Come back

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Robiul12
3 years ago

Comments

So arrogant man maqbhool but realizing his mistakes and love wins on their relationship was whats matters the most

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This a wonderful story. I like stories a lo and this one is outstanding. I love it a lot.well done.I just subscribed to you. Kindly subscribe back. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is blind.. love is sad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Romantic love story😘😍😍😍keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago