Favourite person

7 27
Avatar for Robiul12
3 years ago

Mom, what would have happened if Sonia hadn't been sent to the kitchen today?

My mother looked at me a little surprised when she heard my question and said,

Niaz used to say clearly what you have come to say?

- Mother, in fact, her body is not very good. I do not mean the problem for which the girl was lying in pain since morning.

Amma said nothing and went straight to the kitchen. I also followed her without understanding her.

As soon as Amma entered the kitchen, Sonia said,

Well, mother-in-law, would you have told me that your body is bad?

- No, actually ...

Stay, now go and take a rest. I am sending light water for you to Niaz.

Honestly, I am very surprised sometimes. My mother is a very angry person. She is always very serious. Sometimes my mother sits down and does something that I don't understand why Sonia herself. I thought she would scold me for what she did now. Instead, she heated water for Sonia and filled the bottle for me.

My father died when I was a child. Nanura wanted to get married again but my mother looked me in the face and never got married. Besides, my mother loved my father very much for which she could never forget the pain of losing him.

Nanu used to say that she is as happy as her daughter or there is no other. She always had a smile on her face. But after losing her father, the man became such a serious person.

.

Sonia and I have been married for four years now. There is no end to the neighbors' whispers about why the baby is not being born yet. I also understood that the harsh words are hurting him. But if God forbid, does anyone have a hand in giving birth to a child?

Meanwhile, Sonia is also crying all the time because of the child's thoughts and the neighbors' annoying messages.

One night Amma called me to her room. I guess what Amma wants to say to me? Still I went to Amma's room and sat down without understanding. Amma said, Niaz Baba, you get married again.

As soon as I heard the word, I felt the pain inside my chest.

Do you still forget who your mother and father are?

When my mother heard my father's words, she blinked her eyes and looked at me. I saw her eyes and realized that she could not speak any more. I said again,

I don't know because you love my father very much. Sonia also loves me very much, and so do I. The child can give it after a few days if Allah wants, and if you don't want to give it, so don't give it. So who is to blame for that? No one knows more than you can be severe. I can not hurt my wife. If I do not have a child in life, I can not leave him. This is my last word, mother.

I noticed that my mother was shedding tears with her head down. I went straight to her feet without saying anything and lay down. I hugged her legs and said,

Forgive me if my mother is bothered by my words. Just like you are my only loved one to show the light of the world, Sonia is also another half of my body. I am helpless without both of you.

My mother hugged me and said with tears in her eyes,

I thought you were right Niaz. I wanted to make a girl helpless thinking about my son's happiness but you opened my eyes.

Niaz, you have become just like your father. Today I could understand why I loved your father so much?

May Allah make your love more respectful to each other in this way year after year.

.

As soon as I entered our room, I saw Sonia crying with her face pressed against the pillow. I went to her and put my hand on her shoulder and held my hands tightly and sat down with my head down. I couldn't understand anything and asked her,

What happened to this Sonia, why are you crying?

He raised his face and said,

I have heard all your words. I did not know that you love me so much.

I laughed a little and replied, stupid girl, what is there to cry about? Husband will love you so much, that's normal.

Sonia took my hands in hers and said,

I don't know how many daughters I have. But I am a very lucky wife. When I look around, I can only hear stories of abuse, humiliation and disrespect to my wife. I am your beloved. I have never spoken with pain even though I know I am not having children. Tell me how many daughters come to the husband's house with such a fortune? Really, the husband of a wife should be like you.

I wiped Sonia's eyes and said, "Hmm dear, that's how it will be".

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Robiul12
3 years ago

Comments

Good enough like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done! I liked it. Please do sub back Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done .please sub back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a sad and also romatic story, having that wife that can understand you ,when in youre in pain and hardships in life was a gift.Wife is one of the blessing given to us by God so make them feel worthy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago