A story

7 27
Avatar for Robiul12
3 years ago

I was fascinated to read the writing!

A decent woman came to the passport office to get a passport. The officer wanted to know- what is your job? The woman said, I am a mother. In fact, mother alone cannot be a profession. Let me write you are a housewife. The woman was very happy. Passport work was completed without any hassle. The woman went abroad to get treatment for her child. The child recovered and returned to the country.

A long time later, the woman saw that her passport needed to be renewed. Can be used at any time. Came to the passport office again. You see, the previous officer is not there. There is a very heavy, arrogant, rude man sitting there. Going to fill the form as usual, the officer wanted to know-what is your job? The woman said something but stopped once and said-

I am a researcher. I work with various challenging projects. Observing the mental and physical development of the child, we make plans accordingly. I take care of the intensive care of the elderly. We strengthen the structural fear of the state with relentless labor in building a healthy family and society. Every moment I have to go through various challenges and deal with them very efficiently. Because for my little mistake that could be a huge loss.

Hearing the woman's words, the officer moved a little. This time he looked at the woman with a little respect and special attention. Now the officer wanted to know what is your main occupation? If you could tell in more detail. The man's interest increased this time.

In fact, the world's richest people say - the work of my project is so arduous and difficult that it is much easier to dig a huge pond with your fingernails day after day. My research project has been going on for a long time. All the time I have to work in and out of the laboratory. I don't have time to eat or sleep. I have to be vigilant at work all the time. Basically my project work is going on uninterruptedly under two higher authorities.

The woman said in her mind that neither of them could be seen directly. (One is my creator, the other is my conscience)

I have been awarded the Gold Medal three times in recognition of my tireless work. (The woman had three daughters.)

Now I am working together in sociology, health sciences and family sciences, which are arguably the most complex projects in the world. The challenge of the project is to develop as a human being by caring for an autistic child, for every moment.

"In the gray chest of the barren murru, build a small town,

Making a child human is much bigger than that ".

The officer listened to the woman with fascination. She is like a wonderful woman. At first sight, I didn't feel like paying attention at all.

Every day I have to work 14 to 18 hours and some days I have to work 24 hours in my lab. I have to be so busy at work that I don't remember the last time I slept well at night. Many times I forget about my own food. Again, even if I remember a lot of time, I don't have time to eat without putting food in everyone's mouth. Or I don't get satisfaction by playing without feeding everyone. In all the professions of the world, there is a saying after work that there is no vacancy in my profession. My on call duty is 24 hours.

Then I have two more projects. One is an adult children's clinic. Which I have to attend intensively. Even there you have to work every moment. There is no end to my relentless work and research.

You may be wondering what my salary might be in managing this challenging project. My salary allowance is a smile on everyone's face and family peace. There is no greater achievement than this.

Now I say, what is my job?

I am a mother. One of the most extraordinary mothers in this world.

The officer's eyes filled with tears when he heard the woman's words. The officer slowly left the chair. His mother's face floated in front of his eyes. He finished all the work of the form very nicely, greeted the woman and led her to the door. Then he came to his office room - took out a gray picture - stared at the picture. Unbeknownst to him, tears kept pouring down his face and he started reading over the picture.

In fact, there is no such thing as a "mother". The corporate shine of any big professionalism. But how easily all the mothers of the world are selflessly going through relentless labor in every family. In the maternity laboratory, Tiletile is constantly building a single human star.

You know when that mother is happiest-

When a child is a genuine human being with true human values, not in wealth, not in wealth, not in wealth, not in wealth, only in character and honesty.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Robiul12
3 years ago

Comments

I was actually waiting if the passport will be renewed or not. But honestly speaking, mothers have the most painstaking responsibility amongst human. To be a mother is like having double or even triple job at the same time. We need not just salute them, they need our utmost respect and love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you write good article. thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really great 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting story buddy ✊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of The good story you shared.

$ 0.00
3 years ago