Views of My house:

19 37
Avatar for Robi26
Written by
3 years ago

This quarantine I am totally stuck in my house. So i decide to share some of my photography of my house and besides area with you guys. Hope you guys enjoy and like it. I will try my best.

Actually I live in a small twon Chandraghona situated in Rangunia. It is very beautiful. My whole childhood was spent here. So I am very much emotionaly connected with this place.

View of roof of my house.

Here is a small garden in my house. I work here everyday in mornig.

The front view of my building(east side)
During rainy day it looks like
View from back side(west side)
Another view of my house

There is a river some distance from my house. It is known as 'karnafulli' river. And it is one of my favourite place.

Bank of Karnaphuli
At time of morning walk the mission area of Chandraghona
At the time of evening
The field of mission area

That's all. There are also many place for touring. Hope you guys enjoys the pictures. Thank you.

N.B: Most of the pictures were captured by me. Some of them collected from my brother Oni Roy.

14
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
Avatar for Robi26
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice view from your house

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am coming to see those places 😁😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After quarantine, you can visit this place easily. I am sure, you will enjoy it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Buddy. I've heard very much about CHANDRAGHONA and also RANGUNIA . Such a very mind blowing area. Hope you enjoying every thing properly. Best wishes to you buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi masood. Thank you. Yes it is a very beautiful place. BTW where are you form??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A village is very beautiful. And this picture is very good. I am very beautiful your article picture. Thanks for sharing I waiting for your next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you akash. Plz subscribe me. Then you can see my every article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago