Winter seasson comming

12 28
Avatar for Robi12175
3 years ago

Hi everyone! Good morning. Now I an talking about my favorite session. There are Six session in Bangladesh. My favorite session is winter

Now i am very happy because hopefully winter will be comming. After summer when peoples are tired in hot then winter is comnig for refarsh and cold everyone. I live specialy winter mourning.

In winter morning I weakup in the morning take a coffe in balkoni. And feel the nature beauty. Otherways in winter many taste vegetables are coming. I like winter vegetable most of tomato. Its my favorite in winter.

In winter nature is show some different weather and beauty. Many birds are show this time. The sky always cover in clouds.

What is your favorite seassion? tell me in comment box.

16
$ 0.00
Avatar for Robi12175
3 years ago

Comments

Winter is very cold.I don't like cold but I like the weather situation.I also helpfull for doing work regularly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Winter is my favorite. The fun of hiding in the winter for a long time is so different

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like winter season. This season we play batminton & open fire...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Winter season is very cool. I like this season

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the rainy season

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love winter season,it's my favourite seasons... In winter nature wears a new look

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Winter is coming. I am very happy. I like winter very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

শীতের সকাল আমার খুব ভালো লাগে।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

winter season l Like very much, this time great time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are six seasons in Bangladesh. Winter is one of them, and thats season i love most .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the winter season very much. At this time we are wearing winter clothes. I warm my body in the fire. I eat date juice and keep on chopping. In winter, it is amazing to eat pithapuli. We invite relatives to eat pithapuli. In the morning the dew leaves freeze. I like winter very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago