Readcash Bitcoin Cash(BCH)

8 24
Avatar for Robi12175
3 years ago

Hlw everyone. Good morning! In readcash now days some problems here. I want to share my personal experience.

In last 2days my points cannot increasing. But i am readcash regular user and readers also. In this 2days I posted 5 articles and more then like,comments,and upvote. But no points cannot increase. Readcash point was freeze. But suddenly today my points are increasing but not likes this 2days works. It's increasing very little bit. So anyone any solution, then please tell. It's very helpfull for me and many readcash readers also.

Thank you for reading my article.

11
$ 0.00

Comments

I have same issue.I upvotede,liked,commented but didnt happened anything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also support everyone. Whos are also support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning too,,i am Alhamdulillah, hope you too.. However, read.cash is a platform where we earn easily, in your problem, i think if you like,comment, view and post regularly, it will solve.. Don't be upsate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning too, yesh it's have Read.cash bitcoin cash user system

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning. How are you? Alhamdulillah I am fine. The day before yesterday I had done a lot of work in Reed Cache but the points were not increasing. But those points were added to my yesterday. Alhamdulillah yesterday I got 285 points and also paid $ 0.70

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning...hopefully your problem will be solved

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It happened to me too I didn't get anything for three days. I was patient and later I got everything. I will tell you to be patient and you will get everything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning to you brother. Earn money by read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago