My day at College

11 39
Avatar for Robi12175
3 years ago

At first i pray to allah who give me a chance for everything. When I am completed my SSC with good result I want to study in genaral college in science. Because I am also completed SSC in science. But my a uncle suggest me to technical line. But no knowledge about polytechnic. My uncle convenes my parents then mu parents also say try to admission for polytechnic.

I applied in polytechnic and i admitted here. When I goes to first day at college I feel very confused and nervous also. But i have can't do anything. I goes to college then check the list and i saw first to we all students in conference room in 3rd floor. When we goes to conference room i saw many students are here like 4500/5000 students. I sit in back side. At first look i saw a face whos i know. Then i saw there is my friend. I goes there and happly hug her and i say i miss you friend.

Friends now you share how to do in your first day at college.?

Please everyone give me support i also support you. Thank you.

23
$ 0.00
Avatar for Robi12175
3 years ago

Comments

Wow great to know .I'm also read in polytechnic. I live in sylhet . I'm also so confused first day in college.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

college day are best day for all students

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every student his a dream about his college. May all his students want his college to be tidy and beautiful and always be good in terms of studies. Every student has a lot of memories in college life. I still miss college life a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

College life was awesome. I missed that day and missed my friends circle. And also missed awesome or funny moment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really gd keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My first day at college was full of nervousness... It seems that you are going to complete your study with technical site... best of luck,May Allah fulfil your all wishes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wanted to study in paramedical. To be a great doctor. But my family could not afford to send me to paramedics for millions of rupees. When I go to a hospital or a medical school or see a doctor wearing a doctor's dress, I remember very well that I also had a dream of becoming a doctor.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you admitted in Khulna Politacnic Institute. It just seems to me... However, my first day at College was so amazing.. I can't forget this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I pray you always successed in your life..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My college days were very good. Many days are not java. Many remember later shot college days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also a Polytechnic student

$ 0.00
3 years ago