Best friend

6 25
Avatar for Robi12175
3 years ago

Who everytime spend with you,share your emotions, stay with you in your bad time he/she is your best friend. Best can't leave you in any bad time.If you in a trouble best friend always with you for full support.

Best friend try to be allways happy with you.You can share her/him everything.I have best friend also.He allways help me and I allways help her.He allways try to make me happy and I also try to make her happy.I cannot forgot my best friend in my life.

15
$ 0.00

Comments

Very nice post.Try to wright again and again.I will visit your post regularly.you also visit me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wanna name my best friend here. He is yasin arafath currently studying in noakali science and technology univarsity in statistics department. I cant forget and will never forget his help when i was with him. I have passed a good time with him from class 9 to class 12. He was my classmate then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah best friend part of our life. If he don't come my life I think my life will miserable. He always support me. However your post is awesome. Best of luck and carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The post is just wow.... keep it on. Best of luck. Pls subscribe like comment view back

$ 0.00
3 years ago