Stories

0 22
Avatar for Robbie9
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Life, Blog, Experiences, Write, ...

I mean who doesn't like one, moonlight tales, stories on English texts, stories from friends, teachers, stories from the preacher , strangers and even the bible; more stories there too.

I do not know about you but I am a sucker for stories, if you got a chance to meet me, you will see that I am not much of a talker, sometimes shy or out of my depth on the subject but I prefer listening to what the guys or girls gotta say. They may not be telling stories, could be a real happening but I take them as stories.

If anyone were to ask me on my perspective of life; I see life as a book with written chapters, we just don't see what they are, until you make a choice. Your choice determines which page you will read. Every page is out there but you can't see them all. Let's say you are thirsty, you have the choice of taking soda, milk or water. You can go for water, nothing special happens, milk could leave you with a bloated tummy and the soda leaves you even more thirsty. So you see, you only get to see what happens when you take one drink, you can't drink them all.

So what am I saying about stories, I love stories, I can write them but I love to listen or read them. Funny enough I can't seem to get enough of it. I get one, and I'm looking for more, one of the reasons immortality would be nice for me but at this point, staying alive is the best I can do. Have to see my story to the end. Hope that would be your wish too.

2
$ 0.00

Comments