What young girls think while taking a bath!!

1 13
Sponsors of Rkking1234
empty
empty
empty

Boys think the most when sitting in the bathroom. But young girls think otherwise. Girls think a lot of things in the bath that have no basis. A recent study found some such information. You will be surprised to know.

Let's take a look at how girls take a bath:

1. First of all, the way of the person of choice

2. I am getting fat day by day. What kind of fat is accumulating near the abdomen. Diet must be controlled.

3. I would be a much bigger artist if I practiced a little! In fact, I sing a lot of good songs.

4. Do you need to wash your hair today? No need to stay. Even if you don't do it for two more days.

5. The whole bathroom is wet. I feel uncomfortable taking a bath in a wet bathroom.

. There are only two minutes. Is it okay to apply hair conditioner now? I'm already late.

. Lately a lot of hair is falling out with hair washing. I have to go to the parlor tomorrow.

. My waxing is very important. But I do not understand whether it is right to do!

9. I'm getting a lot fatter. I need to exercise.

10. This new bodywash has a very nice scent. I will buy this from now on.

11. Isn't the towel wet today? I absolutely don’t like wiping the body with a wet towel.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

I sing under the shower and I love doing that till now. Listening to my own voice mixed with that of waters

$ 0.00
3 years ago