•Trouble Sleeping•

6 105
Avatar for Risz23
Written by
2 years ago

The sound of chickens sounded very loud, the dark night began to be erased with sunlight slowly starting to emerge from the sidelines of the morning clouds, the alarm clock immediately woke me from this short sleep.

Yes, I have problems with sleeping habits. Every day I sleep very little, less than four hours and that has been going on for a long time.

Some say I have insomnia, some say it's because I mostly consume black coffee and also lack mineral water intake. Many also say I have trouble sleeping because I think too much, so it's hard for my brain to rest,hahahaha Am I like that ?

~Must be consistent

I've taken advice after advice and started practicing, some accurate, some eccentric, but I know it's just a joke...LoL...

One of the best suggestions is to exercise regularly, watch your diet and the most important thing is to reduce the use of gadgets when going to sleep.

Well, this is where I can't be consistent in practicing it, I'm addicted to using gadgets and also still consume large amounts of caffeine. I'm really having a hard time with those two things, repeatedly trying to reduce the use of gadgets but still the temptation to use social media keeps coming, whether it's seeing short statuses or just reading friends' posts.

Along with that activity, of course accompanied by a cup or two coffee cup, hahaha....

Wow, I guess I'm not a consistent person, maybe I'll try to be more serious about dealing with natural sleep difficulties, because that's also for myself.

~Could it be a pandemic effect ?

Difficulty sleeping at night and also having trouble getting up in the morning is a new phenomenon during this Pandemic, not only me.

Many people besides me find it difficult to sleep, maybe also because they are too bored with the ongoing activity restrictions during the pandemic and they overcome boredom by having fun just by watching movies until late at night, every day until it has an impact on insomnia symptoms.

We often talk about it, many of them think this is the effect of the pandemic.But, I think differently from them. I just think it's because I can't get rid of the boredom due to this pandemic in a positive way.

Now I can only pray and always hope that this pandemic situation will end as usual, I miss the time before the pandemic, I miss the children going to school face to face as usual, I miss everything.

Now, I'm going to continue with some of the other suggestions that I'll be putting into practice soon, I don't want this to keep happening. The spirit will always surge to conquer the difficulty of sleeping, so that I can win it, which is to sleep soundly easily.

"Always Struggle to have a peaceful night and sleep" __®23

6
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.01 from @Raoeng
Sponsors of Risz23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Risz23
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Try to have some yoga or exercise, it will help you too. And yeah, you should avoid using too much gadgets and coffee:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will do that, but for coffee I will try really hard, Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome friend. Btw, I have seen that you are new here. Welcome to you and hoping for more articles from you:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, this is my first article. Maybe it's still very messy, once again thank you for dropping by. Later I will be more enthusiastic, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually like how you explain your feelings through your article. Also you can read the link below, hope it can help:)

https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/get-sponsors-a2b66c10

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok, i will read that soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago