Who am I

12 30

Am of two part: my Heart and my Body.

I owned you says my Heart.

No you're mine says my Body.

I am confused about this,Who do I belong to? is it the heart or the body.

The Heart

Without me you're nothing. I am like the CPU ,I process all the activities of your life,with me that good for nothing (Body) will never function.I control the brain, blood,response to stimulus and so on. So what other prove do you need to make you believe that I AM YOU.

You don't need to hear from that thing (Body) that I put on as cloth.

The Body

Really! Is that all oh come on there should be more. Now listen

Without me there isn't you. You're just like a snail ,without the shell you're gone. I protect you,feed you,work for you and yet you still don't appreciate me. Come on what else do you want? I am like a house wired by an electrician in a condict way ( pipe layout through which the current(Blood) flows.

I am someone who you can't survive with out, get that into your tick skull. Am not selfish like you do,all I know is...

WE BOTH COUNT

Me

I am both of you. Remember (BIRDS OF SAME FEATHER FLOCK TOGETHER).

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Every parts of body are each for other... You wont be complete if one is missing... Both anatomically and mentally you are both of them!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmmm! 🤔 that is a good point. I like the write up. Keep it up and write better one later sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well written and eye-catching blog. Keep going, I will read your posts willingly! If you want to learn something about cryptocurrencies please visit my blog :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The real lover is the man who can thrill you by kissing your forehead or smiling into your eyes or just staring into space.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmmmm true talk ,that's you right. Your girl will surely be a happy one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks boss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir. Higher you go sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[Removed comment]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very original introduction post. 👍🍀💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago