The World without me(BCH)

6 31

I am nothing but me

I bring peace not pain

In me there's

In me there's happiness

I care about well-being of human race changing there wrong thought into real ones

Putting smile on faces is my job not other way round

Impacting positive effect into the economy of the nations that's my

Being the most wanted in cryptosystem is all I pray for

Me and You is what's needed to make the world a better place

Come to me and I will hug the poor part of you away

I need YOU so as YOU need ME, we both count.

I am BITCOIN CASH

6
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Koush

Comments

I really, really like this part of your article: I care about well-being of human race changing there wrong thought into real ones.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice work! Keep it up! Yeah! "Bitcoin Cash is the salt of life, live blood of future economy and the stimulus of growth in the digital transactions"

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Are you reading my thought? Nice one @Olad

$ 0.00
4 years ago

i really liked the last part of article Come to me and I will hug the poor part of you away

I need YOU so as YOU need ME, we both count.

I am BITCOIN CASH

thank you

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're most valuable

$ 0.00
4 years ago