The impact of BCH in me.

0 8

I was once a bus driver who knows nothing about cryptocurrency

I graduated from the university seeking for job vacancy, I spent years looking for a waist of time (job) on the hunt I meet a friend of mine who was into online investment. He advice me to joined hands with him but I declined the offer and went home.

On my way home I started thinking what if THIS IS IT,what if THIS IS THE END TO ALL MY SUFFERING. I then went back to him the next day without any money begging him to put me through not knowing that he already as,that was how I started and am telling you before the year ends I was able to buy my VERY OWN BUS WITH MY BITCOIN CASH INVESTMENT.

BCH as made me a boss of my own today and in my own way I am trying make BITCOIN CASH the most popularized cryptocurrency in my area by ADVERTISING IT through

  • customizing it on all my cloth

  • Payment method to my worker

  • Customizing it on all my buses

  • Optional method to pay transport fee

My little advice to BCH is, to invest in both large scale(transportation, agriculture, oil&gas & so on) and small scale business, partnership with them, give out loan and made BCH a payment option to for, with this BCH will rise in rank probably 100star

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice! Its encouraging keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago