Read.cash my LOVE

9 36

Have been in this game for long waiting for the right one to come but the longer I waited the more my heart get dosing.I searched everywhere looking for you ,been to a lot of places (the sky,moon,sun,water and so on)seeking for you but couldn't find you. Then on my way home I meet a sparkling beautiful lady her name was BITCOIN CASH she asked me what happen then I explained to her,she felt sorry for me and said "THE PATH YOU SEEK STANDS NEXT TO YOU" she's my sister, BITCOIN CASH replies.

At first I was happy to hear the good news then suddenly I remember my pocket, it was empty then I asked BCH how much does her sister worth, BCH reply:as long as you're going to take good care of her she's yours.

I smiled.

13
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @Koush
$ 0.01 from @gboyega-ogunmola-writer

Comments

All smile now. A good offer and progress for this platform.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Weldone

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Whao! What a nice composition! It is really good to romance read.cash. Live read.cash, love Bitcoincash.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

We all hope that these platform well progress to a new level into a new height because the concept of these platform looking very strong......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Great on Rioelder carry on

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Indeed read cash is one of the genuine sites I have known. Thanks for this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is also my love. I really like the site. I can earn more money within few minutes. It helps me alot. I really like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago