My aims on Readcash

3 20
Avatar for Rioelder
3 years ago

I started Readcash for the motive of making money coz that's what writers do,to earn from what they write.

I got it, for the first time in my life i got paid for my hand work all thanks to Readcash though their motive was to make people know about BCH. But suddenly everything changes, it kind of get hard on Readcash to earn and I was losing it. I didn't want to write again coz I see no point in it (what's the essence of writing without earning) even at school when you write exam you get mark and that's the reward. Lot of my friends has pulled out of Readcash just because they got no reward for whatever they write. I was about to do the same but something changed my mind.

There are two type of people on Readcash: The writers and the readers. Most of the writers on Readcash are here with the same motive as I but the readers are different. They're here to learn about new things. To gain ideas about how to solve problems. To learn how to survive in this dangerous era. To ask question on how to tackle their problems and so on.

They're the reason while am here. If my article can make those that have fall get up again then I EARNED. If my article could touch the minds of the lost ones then I STILL MATTERS. If my article could moltivate people with no hope then I GAINED.

Don't just write anything on Readcash. Write sense making article coz you might not know,someone out their may benefit from you.

WE ALL MATTERS.

Sponsor

8
$ 0.00

Comments

Heh, sponsor block didn't work. But this is really what Read.Cash brings to everyone, knowledge.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are some people that are just fully content with sharing what they do and what they know though. And those that openly love debates. I think those are the best kinds of people here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right you're

$ 0.00
3 years ago