Make Her smile

2 17
Avatar for Rioelder
3 years ago

The best part of my day is your smile.

Being with you is the easiest choice I have ever made, and I’m so lucky I get to make it every day.

I love you more every day.

I love your honesty, your passion, your resilience, your courage, your partnership, and your smile.

As we grow separately, we also grow together, and it’s truly a privilege.

You’re my soulmate, my best friend, my partner, and my confidante. Thank you for that.

I want to be your favorite hello and your hardest goodbye.

Your smile takes my breath away. It took my breath away on the day we met, on our wedding day, today, and every day in between.

Thank you for teaching me what marrying your best friend means.

I wish every day you could see yourself the way I see you. Because I see you as absolutely perfect.

When I put my arms around you, I never want to let you go.

My life was black and white until you came in and added color.

0
$ 0.00

Comments

Well-done Sir, Anyways Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago