Goodnight love, sweet dreams

7 18
Avatar for Rioelder
3 years ago
  • I begin to miss you dearly when the night comes and we are to say goodnight to each other however, I am happy that you can take a rest after all the hard day’s toils. Sleep well, my dear!

  • I have no doubt that you are the reason why the moon and stars show up every night. Have a sleep full of sweet dreams!

  • As you close the day with a sleep, it is my wish that your pillow will release nothing but the sweetest of dreams for you tonight. Sleep well!

  • Among the billions of souls that walk on earth, you are the one whose life inspires me to become the best I can. Good night.

  • Sleep is the only thing that can refresh you after the work of the day. May your sleep be filled with amazing dreams. Good night!

  • As you close your eyes to sleep, don’t forget to dream about us because I am going to do the same here. Have a peaceful sleep

To all my fellow readcash user, I say goodnight and sweet dream from this side.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Hehehe nice one man, good afternoon now is afternoon here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thanks for the update

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your are saying "Good night" but it is "Good morning" for your country.. We just prayed our Fazar prayer. Emotional article.Nice concept.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Allah Akbar

$ 0.00
3 years ago