Confession

4 12
Avatar for Rioelder
3 years ago

Have never kissed a lips so soft like yourself before.

You took me on a journey no one as ever witness before.

You blown me away with your sunny face.

Anytime I think of you,I got covered by the brightness of the day.

Whenever am asked about what I study in schoool all I could say is You.

You're more than a friend to me, you're my BCH wallet.

Am addicted to you like am to Readcash.

I can't live without you my love.

I don't know what the future brings but I want to be with.

We are bird of the same feathers

Let's flock together my 💗💝💞💖

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rioelder
3 years ago

Comments

This quote "Whenever am asked about what I study in school all I could say is You." Is awesome, that is what now a days ladies want.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A nice poem. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @wakeupkitty you always inspire me to write more. Waiting to put some comment on yours too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do not feel so well but try to be there and read you. If possible and I know something to write I will. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago