Be prepared,it coming.

2 39
Avatar for Rioelder
3 years ago

Get prepared it coming for you, can't escape it.

I am lying on the bed. My children, brothers and sisters are all sitting at my bedside. Some close friends are also standing over my face. Suddenly I start to breathe strongly. Someone among the people sitting in the room recites the Qur'an. Everyone around rehearsals with him. My breath begins to decrease. I open my eyes and look at something. The angel of death has arrived.I am preparing for the eternal journey. My mouth opened. My brother drops water in my mouth, it may be the "Zam Zam" water that I had kept for the moment.

Then everyone begins to recite, "Laa'ilaaha illallaaha Muhammadur Rasoolullaah". I lost my vision. I lost my tongue, I even lost my feeling but I can still hear.I can hear my loved ones crying in pain. I am not dead yet but I am almost lifeless. The angel of death does the final act and takes my soul with an intensive gesture. I have now left this world.

All my wealth, cars, properties, bank balances, contacts and connections are useless. My identity is my grave and I am called "corpse".my relatives are preparing my grave and some of them think that it is improper to keep the corpse inside the house for too long. The house I built and lived in is shrinking in space for me. My bath is being prepared. I left the enclosure for the last bath.my bathroom with expensive bath fittings is not for me now.

I am wrapped in the white cotton shroud. I am locked in a wooden box to travel to my grave. My expensive car is not for me now.

Why then have I amassed so many worthless things? Why did I lie to gain unnecessary wealth? It is of no use to me.woe to me because I wasted my life in vain. I forgot that my last trip is near and certain. Why did I sin so much? Oh! I lost my game.

Now stop imagining It will someday happen with you and me. So be prepared. Good deeds will make your journey and the life of Hereafteru enjoyable. Remember death It is certain. It's so close.this world is just a short dream ..... Wake up before it's TOO LATE!

A beautiful hadith

Rasulullah (صل الله عليه وسلم) said:

“When a man dies and his loved ones are busy at a funeral, an extremely handsome man stands next to him. When the corpse is wrapped, this man between the shroud and the chest of the deceased.when after the burial, people come back home, 2 angels, Munkar and Nakeer (names of two special angels), come to the grave and try to separate this handsome man so that they can be able to question the died privately on his Faith. But the handsome man said, "He is my companion, he is my friend. I won't leave him alone anyway.if you are appointed for an interrogation, do your work ... I cannot leave him until I have admitted him to Paradise. Thereafter, he turns to his dead companion and says: "I am the Koran, which you are used to reading, sometimes aloud and sometimes in a low voice. Do not worry. After the interrogation of Munkar and Naker, you will have no grief ...When the interrogation is finished, the handsome man arranges for him al-Mala'ul A'laa (angels in the sky) silk bedding filled with musk.

Rasulullah (صل الله عليه وسلم) said: "On the Day of Judgment, before Allah, no other Intercessor will have greater status than the Koran, neither a Prophet nor an angel". Please continue to transmit this 'Hadith' to everyone ....because Rasulullah (صل الله عليه وسلم)

says: "Pass knowledge even if it is only one verse". May Allah grant this favor to all of us.

امين يارب العالمين

We pray that the following message will reach at least FIVE MILLION Muslims worldwide in the next seven days, Inn sha-Allah.please pass this message to your friends and relatives and earn abundant rewards from

الله ...

 Those who share this will mean that they have read until the end. When you are about to share this, he will try to discourage you (Shaytàn) Don't give him a chance.

Be prepared.

5
$ 1.92
$ 1.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Yanadya
Avatar for Rioelder
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything about this life is not permanent, it end will come by all means either in the world or by dying.

Subscribe back please, so that we can stay in touch

$ 0.00
3 years ago