Why Would I?

0 16
Avatar for Rimsha
Written by
3 years ago

Why would i not love the most lonesome soul for im an owner of same,

Why would i not welcome your precarious state of mind when im a home of same

Why would i not respect your indecisiveness to accept me or not though im absolute of my love for you.

Why would i not trust your instincts though you never bothered to express one,

Why would i not pull you out of your past traumas though im choked by my own.

Why would i not embrace your cuts and scars though I’m short of beauty myself

Why would i not treasure your silence beside me though im strangled by my own chaos.

Why would i not be possessed by your fragrance though im burning in my own griefs and guilts.

Why would i not provide you contentment though im suffocating in my own distress.

Why would i not stand by you through your nightmares though all i have is darkness within

Why would i abandon you, my love, when you’re that piece of love and art my fragmented soul longed for. The one which made me whole. My lucky star.

2
$ 0.46
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Rimsha
empty
empty
empty

Comments