The Day You Decide!

0 15
Avatar for Rimsha
Written by
3 years ago

The day you decide to leave me

tell me exactly why did you decide it

were you planning it from weeks

or did it happen out of nowhere

hold my hands for one last time

talk to me about the stars and galaxies

and ask me to sing you a song

take out a piece of paper

and write down every feeling

that youve ever felt

and let me search for love

ask me question and tell me stories

that youve always wanted to share

The day you decide to leave me

take me to the bench where we first met

sit with me under the orchid tree down the street

and talk to me about love

tell me if you ever believed in it

or if youre going to believe in it

walk with me hundreds of miles

let me rest my head on your shoulder

tell me about the day you wanted to kill yourself

tell me about the smell that you still remember

tell me about your childhood and your mother

The day you decide to leave me

make sure to stay for a little longer

and allow me to collect memories

to cherish forever

let me look in your eyes and believe

in the vastness of universe

the day you decide to leave me

make sure that you never return

2
$ 0.46
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Rimsha
empty
empty
empty

Comments