Support Independent Women!

1 12
Avatar for Rimsha
Written by
3 years ago

Hey guys please please support women who are independent. Stop showing them down . Those who earn , have worked their ass off , have every right to spend their money however they wish to . Stop judging them by saying aisay kaisay kamalia. Halal money doesn't come easy. I have worked my ass off since I was 15 . I didn't come from a rich family . My father passed away when I was 15 and we had to see the worse times ever . It was me then who stood up and managed everything with my studies. I have sold rolls and samosas on the road , I have sold food online , delivered too , I have worked my butt off , I have gone through that phase when I would be all tired and clients would be chewing my brain . I have worked in a school where they would make a teacher work like a slave . I repeat halal money doesnt come easy . It takes tears , blood and sweat .

Now that I run a tuition setup , I have come a long way :) it wasn't easy when I was the only one to support my Mama . People like me have seen life . I have seen Brutal life and I am proud I have made that Brutal life BEAUTIFUL.

2
$ 0.45
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Rimsha
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I support independent women 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago