One day I won't complain.

11 32
Avatar for Rimsha
Written by
3 years ago

One day i won't complain.

One day i won't disturb you like an idiot person.

One day you won't be bother anymore by messages or calls.

One day i won't beg you for your time.

One day i won't let my self express what i feel.

One day i won't blame you for doing insane things.

One day i won't be there to share my secrets.

One day i won't ask you to explain anything.

One day i will not complain about the things which i don't like.

One day I won't drop any situation in which you have to remain

One day I won't let these memories retain

One day i won't be there to love you like an insane

ONE DAY

ONE DAY

ONE DAY I'LL BE NO MORE.

One day you will sit beside my grave and will miss my voice,my efforts, my every little complain which i make, my tears, my love for you and my everything and you will regret and may be that day you would love me like a sane.

On that day I'll be no more, i will listen to your voice but won't be able to reply

One day i won't be there :)

6
$ 0.29
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mukhtiar_Ahmed
$ 0.01 from @Lawa1988
Sponsors of Rimsha
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Maybe one day you won't be there, maybe everything will be the way you want it to be, so it's best to wait for the perfect time without getting frustrated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! Sometimes is that all we need to do wait for the right time until things become easy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When somebody is in anger he can't explain anything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe you and you subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Look so patients

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha look through my eyes , you will remain always but I can't guarantee in what form. But I gurantee you will remain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha woww!! It's like the missing piece or reply to my post. But yeah after someone's gone they definitely remain in our hearts as a form of love or regret.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One day you will find me heaven! There will no more attitude, no more hate for you. Everything will be for you. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope whoever love each they be together till heavens.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Really Admire Your Writing Skills. I'm Already Becoming A Fan Of Your Writings. You Express The Pain In Your Own Unique Way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much this really means a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago