My Rainbow Photography 😍

3 23
Avatar for Rimsha
Written by
3 years ago

Hey Read.cash fam!! πŸ₯°

I'm really good, hope you all are fine and having a really nice day 😍

I wanted to share my photography of rainbows with you people ❀️😍

As you all know we all are again stuck at our home due to pandemic situation and it's second wave is rising in many countries. So I was just stuck at my home and it rained and Oh my God the waehter turned so beautiful and I tried to take pictures of the sky and to my surprise I spotted this rainbow πŸ₯°β€οΈ

Doesn't it look beautiful? I love rainbows and I really love their colorful πŸ₯°πŸ˜

This is the second picture that i captured in this rainbow is very clear because of dark clouds see how lovely it is 😍

I took this late in the evening and there were two rainbows 😍 it was the first time i was seeing two rainbows together and they looked so amazing 😍😍

I'm not a professional photographer but I love to take pictures and I tried my best to take some good shots πŸ₯° I hope you like them ❀️😍

Thankyou for reading πŸ₯°πŸ˜

5
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Rimsha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rimsha
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Cool images :) What camera are u using lense on my phone cant catch rainbow the best... Keep up good work πŸ‘‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm using my mobile camera it's oppo, and thankyoi so much 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow 😍really nice photography..

$ 0.00
3 years ago