Money is all that matters.

1 14
Avatar for Rimsha
Written by
3 years ago

I'm...I'm standing alone.

Not having a penny, coin or note.

Waiting for a blessing to give me a hope,

or I'll end my life. Yeah on a serious note.

Doing this cause of depression.

Having more words but zero action.

Oh yes ! I agreed,

I am outdated for fashion.

No! I need money, not session.

Friends? Huh! You won't find 'em here,

as I don't meet the class of their.

Family? Haha! I'm nothing to them and mere.

WOW! You think they will be there?!

The only thing that matters is money, ignore all the bad manners.

Man, what a whack standard. Honey,

It's bitter truth not my damn tantrums,

I've also lived in this fancy!

3
$ 0.18
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Lawa1988
Sponsors of Rimsha
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Money doesn't add beauty, it covers the reality. Know it and try to smile. Smile is the way for happiness . Which is the internal beauty of everyone. And by running after money it has been covered.😎😎😎😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago