A Women!

1 12
Avatar for Rimsha
Written by
3 years ago

Everyone walked but i stopped behind ,

Your shoes are torn , you can wear mine ,

Don't worry those who left were not worthy of your time ,

Atleast you know you were in wrong line .

(We missed the show what to do?)

You were the show i wanted to see ,

Look at those eyes , full of mystery .

l want you to be my present and my history ,

I had a life full of failure yet here you are as my victory.

Take a warm shower , let me prepare the dinner ,

I lost the trophy but you still made me feel like a winner ,

Whats an angel like you doing in the hands of a sinner .

Stalking you feels like a crime ,

But yet i've seen your picture a thousand times .

Hideous like me with you , looks well and fine ,

Have a sleep I'll wake you up at 9 ,

Sweet dreams my valentine.

2
$ 0.45
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Rimsha
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Like

$ 0.00
3 years ago