How ignorance deals with people.

5 27
Avatar for Rilioba
3 years ago
  • To me ignorance might comes up mostly being our being our fault due to what we don't know and we never make any move to improve in it.. Or stuffs that we ought to know but never comes our way but keeps affecting us in some ways. I feel sad and sorry most times when I see people ignorance dealt with unknowingly and its due to the fact that they had no avenue to overcome that particular knowledge.. Imagine this advance world era, someone walked up to you and tell you they don't know what an 'ATM' was, maybe the person was never joking, but if you're not being calm you might likely got mad at that person. That's how other people felt when they found out you lack a particular knowledge.. But one fact I know about ignorance is it chooses to live with people who never wanna learn mostly and it barely walks up to a knowledge seeker.. That's my view base on how ignorance plays..

  • Thanks for checking through my article all time.

Rilioba write UP's

Sponsors of Rilioba
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rilioba
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rilioba
3 years ago

Comments

It is that this era as you say you are advancing very quickly in technology for young people is easy. We see people who are learning to use something, and there is a new one to learn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah its all true, thanks so much for checking through and thanks for sharing your view..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are right the ignorance is a term with those people who did nothing about the thing that they don't know, might as well I hope those people with knowledge like you inspire and teach others with their ignorance nice observation. God bless you always

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

Thanks for commending and showing a great gratitude on my job ma'am.. May god bless you too and thanks for your view. And please don't forget to keep supporting me by liking my articles, subscribe, and always share your views on my article.. Thanks..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is always my pleasure to support a great article like yours.God bless you always

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago