Tell me you love me

11 16
Avatar for Rikta
Written by
3 years ago

Tell Me You Love Me:

Tell me it’s not really over

Tell me we didn’t just say goodbye

Tell me we can begin again

Tell me we’re worth one last try

Tell that you miss me, too

Tell me you think of me when you awake

Tell me I fill your dreams at night

Tell me this is all a mistake

Tell me you need me

Tell me you love me

Tell me I have a place in your life

Just tell me something..

By:didu

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rikta
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice poem dear,I enjoyed reading it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice poem indeed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i tell you i love you dear Rikta.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tell me are you a great writer ☺️.Really heart loving it was. Hope you write more and have a Wonderful day. Plz support me too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice poem indeed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the emotions are flowing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for comment dear💘💖💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome ♡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for comment dear💘💖💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Liked and subscribed you. Also check my new article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for comment dear💘💖💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago