My childhood breakup story😭 1

8 33
Avatar for Rihaa
Written by
3 years ago

Hey guys, asslamu alaikum. Today im going to share with you an untold, miserable story what happened in my life about 6years ago. So now I'm describing it.

About 6years ago i fall love with a guy which name was Silva. We both were read in a coaching center but our school was different. He read in a combination school and i read in a girls school. So it was hard to meet for us. We just meet in the coaching Center in twice in a week, sunday and Tuesday. We Both were good friends at first. But after some month it was not bound in friendship. We were weak at each another. In 2014, i was read in class 9 . I was too kid to use a smartphone or any other phone but he had a phone. After our relationship, I used to talk secretly from my mother's phone, not much again. I missed him whole day. One day i was caught by my mom. She saw me to talk with Silva. Then..............

If you have interest on my story then i will post next part after 2hour. Comment below if you want to know the story. Please hit the like button👍

11
$ 0.00

Comments

emotion story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad story but we never experienced like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The love of childhood is like a emotional death trap. I think it ends everything with it. It humpers in our studies and emotional growth. Just like a flower were going to bloom and then we ripped it up. I hope you will heal soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish back to childhood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

childhood time, best time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear, I want to hear the rest of this very beautiful story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a sad story 😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago