What do you think about Bangladesh? (Upvote contest update)

9 32
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

In this today's evening I declared an upvote contest.

My upvote contest is about content writing on "What do you think about Bangladesh. "

In this contest, I want to know about country especially from my foreigner friends.

In this contest, I decided to gift best three articles an upvote of $0.05 and seven better articles an upvote of $0.02.

But my beloved friend @Mars_byahera @aminul have encouraged me by contributing an upvote of $0.30 totally.

So I have decided to increase my gift for contest and brought some changes.

  • The best three articles get reward of $0.10 and

  • The better articles get reward of $0.05.

    So don’t miss the chance. Write your thinking about Bangladesh by following the rules.

Here is my contest link:

Please read this before joining.

https://read.cash/@Ridz/what-do-you-think-about-bangladesh-upvote-contest-87248a85

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ridz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I want to participate this contest .i know many things about bangladesh can i participate in this ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. Why not? I am eagarly waiting for you. Follow this please: https://read.cash/@Ridz/what-do-you-think-about-bangladesh-upvote-contest-87248a85

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would like to participate in your up vote contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. Just write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh is a natural of beautiful country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you can write an article. No words limitation. Just write what you know about Bangladesh

$ 0.00
3 years ago