Read First Then Comment

6 41
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

Here I share some of my experiences. In read.cash It is my third week.

In those days, I experienced many things. I saw that some users Don't want to read article, they just want to comment like the pictures below i shared.

This is not good. Those types of comments demotivate the writers.

On the other hand, If you read the whole article and then comment . It is more valuable for the writer as well as the commentator.

How?

Last night I did a comment on @Pluma 's article Over internet.

At first,I read the whole article then i commented. Here is my comment.

@Pluma liked my comment and she upvoted it.

Though there was a contest ongoing in good comment. But I didn’t know about this. So she chose me as a winner of her contest.

So at first read whole article and then comment your thinking.

It is helpful for each other.

Happy read.cash

10
$ 0.06
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Road.Cash
$ 0.01 from @Eirolfeam2
Sponsors of Ridz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It is indeed the best way to earn points and even get an upvote for a good comment. That is why users are encouraged to read the whole article first before commenting. Otherwise, their comments might be marked as spam and be banned on this site. Anyway, this is for my upvote giveaway. Congrats. Keep writing your experiences. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for upvoting me. I am greatful to You

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the comments you make are useless and maybe even hurt because they count as spam. They are mostly left by those members who want to appear in your comments in order to get a comment from you in return. I have noticed that some members report such comments immediately.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For this reason day by day i loss my hope to write article in readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago