Nature after rain

7 32
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

I took this photos few days ago when in Bangladesh that day was a rainy day. From morning to noon there was raining cats and dogs.

At that day in the noon, when the rain stopped and I went out to enjoy the nature after raining.

Then I clicked some photos of nature.

Now I have submitted this photos to a contest organised by my beloved sponsor @Panda .

Here is her event link:

https://read.cash/@Panda/the-pan-photography-contest-6a3c1682

Here I share Those photos:

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ridz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nature looks very beautiful Your photography skills are amazed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rain is the special thing of nature after rain natural look something different everywhere you can see the water drop special in the flower you can see how beautiful it is when sunlight get into it it's look like a diamond

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have eyes to see the nature very deeply. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. So mavolous and beautiful. I really love your photographs, articles, poems and everything you do. Keep it up bro😉❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I became also fan of your comments. Thanks bro. You are very kindful and interesting read.casher. take love ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear 🤗❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago