Cooking is my hobby

15 18
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

Hi, friend! In this article, I am sharing my some of cooking photography.

For that, At first introduce myself. I am a student of Mass Communication and Journalism, Comilla University, Comilla, Bangladesh.

But my family stays in another district Chittagong Which is too far from Comilla.

spicy pasta

So I have to live in Comilla as a bachelor.

For that I learnt cooking by helping my mom as well as YouTubing.

Beef's meat

Whenever i get free time in my dormitory I try to cook something with my roommates.

Hilsha fish Curry

My roommates are fond of my cooking.

Fish finger

How do you feel by seeing my cooking? Wanna test it? πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ridz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

What food is in the last picture? I love fried foods, want you to share it to us? Thank you in advance :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Last is fish finger or fish cutlet. Do you know about this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks delicious, I don't about that, i knew i can't remember and i haven't try it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, I will share it's recipe. To get update subscribe me if u Don't

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love pasta a lot! What type of sauce did you used in your cooking? Thanks! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hot tomato Sauce

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow so much testy i think . please invite me as soon as possible . Carry on my dear brother .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks bro❀.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wellcome Brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks delicious mouth-watering thanks for sharing your dishes,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing your complement. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.... I've to say you are a master chef....keep doing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. But I am Not a master chef. But try to do best πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡.

$ 0.00
3 years ago