1000 views!!!

27 40
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

Today's morning is very delightful for me. Do you know why?

Few moments ago, my Notification bell have just rang. So I opened it and I saw that my articles are viewed over 1000 times.

My journey in read.cash is only three weeks running. In this short time getting 1000 views is most exciting.

For this achievement I thankful to all my followers. They encourage me always to create good content as well as I always try to make 'EXC' content.

Here is my some articles link :

It is about creative writing :

https://read.cash/@Ridz/be-creative-earn-money-f36778ad

My photography:

https://read.cash/@Ridz/my-natural-photograpy-0e740e64

My logo designing

https://read.cash/@Ridz/my-first-logo-7ab6406d

Pray for me. Stay with me.

25
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ridz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ridz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations for reaching 1000 views, your articles are just so good and catchy that's why people notice it, please keep writing and sharing more articles that will help us to be encourage and inspired by your works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But nowadays I am too much depressed that my points just stuck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My points got freeze too! but that's not enough reason for us to stop writing so keep it up and do what love here! in times like this, we need to be strong okay, God bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your motivation. We will overcome this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations bro..best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for become a EXC Contact, how to you do this ? I wish one day I'll be a EXC contact, great work

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear. Best of luck.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeay good news ! Probably im one of it. I hope this # of views you got today wont decrease in the following dayss. Just keep sharing good quality content to maintain this good news. Will support you buddy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratz sir hope I can do that same to you. Everytime i post an article i only gain 3 to 5 views only

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish to reach that number...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just do work May God fulfil your wish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congralutations dear friend for achieveng a 1000 views. I wish you to get more view in this read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I am greatful to you guys

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear and god bless you keep shining

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You re welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congregation my dear brother ,go ahead so far I hope

$ 0.00
3 years ago