I am greater

1 12

MY lyricism is greater than any political system liberalism, I take all in the criticism and cynicism then belittle the people that speak of individualism, before I use witticism to laugh at despicable BLM protests against British symbolism, I'm greater than David and Goliath its battle for superiority, even my supernatural strength is a island of posteriority, that is factual I am a minority, cause I am a temple of tactful strong men, I am the majority, but my hunger is greater thanĀ 

people in poverty, when I need to eat rappers alive, I don't become the waiter if I can't surve positivity, for a hater I try to share light but there's no absorptivity, I still believe in the possibility a troublemaker will turn the other cheek it's a probability, I have made people cry after reading my poems and get excited when I rap, I might not flout everyone's boat. But I still keep rowing, never turning on my back, like water I keep on flowing no matter how many times critics try to attack, cause they are just gonna do so, not realising they are my ticket out, while I leave them to collapse, there are bigots and racists on both sides finding it hard to adapt to change, I say go ahead denie facts, I am white British man who doesn't have a problem, saying there are issues are problematic, I just think my culture should blossom, in history not all words are monosyllabic, leave Churchill alone, what he did for my country was awesome, cause your not even democratic, we are not roadkill or a dead possum, all life matters enough to do something drastic, let's not all get melodramatic, if you're call me a monster then I'll be one that's most ferocious with word, though some people can't grow up or just grow their like scoliosis thinking they got the nerve, I'm deadlier than any curse , you don't want the prognosis you deserve, you might have a melt down, while you get burned, cause I am corrosive at the worse, vandalism can't be giving or should be given justification,

I blame the media's for it's antagonism, it's rising like stagflation, there's too much Patronism , that and the hatred botters me along with the defecation on statues besides a accusation, now vandals demand for themselves capitalism, as they stand by and blame every white guy for the plantation, in retaliation many of us will defend our nation without question , bend our rules and laws with aggression is all they do for sake of oppression,

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago