How I made 5000dollars on drawings

2 22
Avatar for Richiewest01
3 years ago

I started with just a paper and a pen in drawing nice art works to earn a living ,I love being creative especially my skills on imaginary drawings.... However theres more to art than just drawing it takes alot time ,focus ,imagination ,calculation, commitment and funds too.

Art goes in with an inspiring song ,so to say music being played while drawing..I made a very beautiful drawing and everyone who saw it loved it ,I had many offers ,its was so shocking that I wasn't willing to sell that particular one just when I was looking out for the highest bidder .I got a call from s client of mind he was willing to give me 5k dollars I was so happy...

Well art is life ,there's no better way to describe it....so I qout....we're only pencils in the hands of the creator...

Sticks and stones may break my bones but what won't kill you will make you stronger....cheers

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Richiewest01
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! Congratulations. This is quite an inspiring story for aspiring artists.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is not possible for any ordinary person above you to make such art, thank you for your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago