Drip Drop

2 18
Avatar for Rhoma
Written by
3 years ago

By: Rhoma

Originally written at May 11, 2020

Drip drop

Raindrops slowly falling

Drip drop

Creating moist in the window

Drip drop

I want you warmth with me

Say now

Do you miss me like I do?

Do you want me like II do?

Like I do...do you love me?

In this rainy day...

that my thoughts are blurry...

like the moist

Can you come over baby coz'

When it's raining heavily;

and the sky screams its thunders loudly

I'm all alone in my room unsure

I hope so soon, I'll have your arms...secure

Drip drop

Drip drop

Drip drop

My tears are slowly falling

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rhoma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rhoma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

@heartbeat1515 it's up to you to decide.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are a few spelling errors. If you could edit that, I will be happy to accept this poetry to the community SYT: Poems

$ 0.00
3 years ago