Vacation is Over

4 31
Avatar for Rhed
Written by
1 year ago

A short span of time it was. But I am indeed grateful for all the memories and happiness I've got...

_____________________________

A wonderful new Monday to one and all. How's your day been doing today my dear read.cash friends? I hope everyone is doing great.

Yesterday, my girlfriend @renren16 posted her blog about the things we did when I was home for a vacation and here today, I will share my side story about the experiences when I was with her and with my family and friends as well.

Back then, by last week of January this year, I made a letter, a request letter for taking a vacation left since I was not home for a year already. Gladly, it got approved. Fast forward, I arrived home last February 09, 2023 which I supposed my girlfriend also shared it to you at that time.

When I arrived home, I immediately went to our barrio proper because she said that they will have a game at that day. After their match, I went to their house and waited for her to be done changing her clothes and then immediately went to our house, for I gave her my so-called, "Pasalubong." I gave her few shirts which I ordered when I was still in Manila and a cap, as well as a necklace and a ring. Not that much expensive, but I was happy to see that she was happy to received all of it.

The next day, I helped a little at their house for the preparations and everything for the Fiesta and we attended the Disco the following night.

During Fiesta Night Disco

Next up...

We celebrated a simple Valentines day but the following day, together with my younger sister, I took them to Maison de Clarke and treated them over lunch.

The following days went so smooth and simple. At some times, we go out for a simple date at town and often, we are just at our house, spending the quality time together.

I took this photo at Westside Vistro

At this point, I will jumped to the last day I spent with her and with my family.

Earlier that day, she chatted me saying that she wants to go out and visit Monghe or Adoration of Mary located at Marangog. So, without any further ado, I told her to prepare herself then.

Here are some clicks I snapped when we went there;

What a beautiful Smile myLove

Few minutes later after touring the area, we decided to go to town and grabbed some Halo-halo at Buccoo because of the hot weather.

At around 4 pm that day, we had our last stop. I mean, the last trip before my flight. We went to Sitio Katipunan together with my younger sister again to watch the beautiful sunset.

Here are some of my snaps;

And I was I have told you on my yesterday's blog, I had my flight back here in Manila the following day.

Ending Thoughts:

I was very grateful for all the experiences I had even though it was just a short span of vacation left. Now that vacation is over, "Ren and Rhed" are back as a Long Distance Couple. Well, the main purpose of being in this kind of situation is for the betterment of our future. And I am very happy to know that she willingly supported my plans and she put her trust to me, that goes the same to me.

That would be all. Thank you and Goodnight! ☺️

Sponsors of Rhed
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Rhed
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

kahit mejo bitter ako sa valentine celebration bigla akong kinikilig pa din sa iba HAHAHHA. buti nagenjoy kayo and for sure maging strong pa kayooooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having enough time to spend with your special someone is good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank love sa tanang pasalubong ug paglibre. Hahaha. Pagkaon ra'y ahung naambag. 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakilig kayo ni mamsh ren² sir. Stay strong mo always. Lami kaayo ang Halo-halo. Gimingaw nakog halo-halo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago