"I'm still Here"

14 29
Avatar for Rhed
Written by
1 year ago

BN:1

_____________________________

Not that long time ago, with the help of my girl @renren16 , I was able to join this wonderful platform. It took me a while to learn few things of how it really works and most of all, of how it will help me to earn Bitcoincash. Remembering those times that I am struggling to get the attention of the @TheRandomRewarder or better known as Rusty or Bot brings back memories. It was not that long, but long enough for me. Actually, I am about to give up. But with the continuos support of my girl, encouraging me to keep going, I was able to go on writing in here. And by that, in due time, Rusty finally noticed my works.

But prior to this inactivity of mine for the past couple of days now, all of us was surprised and shocked by the announcement of our dear Rusty, about his last tip. To tell you honestly, hearing that news really made me sad. That's one of the reasons why I decided to take a rest from blogging in here. Well in fact, with that incident, I was able to give more focus on my main work and give more time with my family and friends, of course with my girl.

From the memorable times during Christmas Day up to the simple celebration I had during the New Year's Day, I am very grateful for that experiences.

With regards to my side hustling journey, I was able to give more time joining Cashrain and luckily, been able to win a lot of times (not to brag though), my girl even said to me that I should not join anymore because I have won many times already. (Laughing) She said that its unfair because she still not able to win the jackpot there. But later on, she realized that the rewards on that site were randomly given to the users who joined the given tasks. Well, I hope she will hit the jackpot soon. For sure, she will be very happy for that.

About my work, I can't say that its easy but it goes the same by saying its not that difficult too. To be safe, I'll go in the middle. Lol. There are times that I have lots of work schedules but sometimes there wasn't where I can rest a longer time then. I am grateful for this job because I am able to support myself in my daily needs and of course, helping out my love ones. I am also been able to save up for my future needs, especially that this coming February I will be going home for a one month work vacation. You know, I miss my family, and of course, my girl. Its been a while then since the last time I saw them all personally and spend time with them. Actually, I already booked my ticket.

_____________________________

Ending Thoughts:

I can't say that I can be consistent with my blogging journey especially that I am also busy doing things in the real world. But, with all the best I can, I will surely visit here and engage with you my dear friends.

Thank you for reading!

<Rhed>

Photos are mine otherwise stated.

Lead Image: Edited using Canva App

Sponsors of Rhed
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.29
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @renren16
$ 0.01 from @JLoberiza
Avatar for Rhed
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Excited nako's Hopia nga napu ka box love.πŸ˜‚

Bitaw.. Kung pwede pa laman karun naka muole love.😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah..gihimo pa love.πŸ˜‚ Isa ka buwan na lamang love. Gamay nalang antos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayaw na ug balik. Ahw.. Hahaha..

Hmm..Basta love, mingaw nako nimo pag-aju.πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Excited nas ate sis @renren16 ani bah,hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mulang sis. Hihi. Nagpanikad naman kaha.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayeeehhh, ahwww hahaha dli na mapugngan ate sisπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Siawa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parehas me excited na kaayo.haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magkuyog ra lage mo ni ate sis soon πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lageh.hehe puhon2

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure excited na sis sis nyan lods. I'll be waiting for your story about being home soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po. Excited nadin po ako makauwi.hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to know you are still here despite Rusty's permanent absence. Have a great year ahead of you and @renren16

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po. Thank you so much po sir. Sana maganda ang magiging taon nating lahat po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago