"I am Grateful for being Blessed"

15 44
Avatar for Rhed
Written by
1 year ago

It's not a usual thing of me to show off how grateful I am when it comes to what I have in this state I am currently living right now.

As for this Friday night blog, I will share with you the things that I am grateful for courageously.

Gratitude is simply define as a state of feeling grateful.

What are the things that I am grateful for? How will you show that you are grateful for that?

Here are the things that I am grateful for;

My Family

- Parents. They are the ones who raised me from the beginning of my life here on earth. I considered them as my first teachers who teaches me the things that will help and guide me towards a good future that I always dreaming of. I am very grateful for having them as my supporters in all the things and being at my side whenever I have problems.

Siblings. For all you know I am now considered as the eldest in our family due to the death of our real eldest brother. As for having a siblings, I am very much thankful not just because I have them as a siblings but I am also having a friends. They are the ones who inspired me to strive further so that in some ways I can give a helping hand whenever needed to.

Having a family where you can rely on especially in times of need, that's really a huge blessing for me.

My Friends

- I have lots of friends. Even in my work place right at this moment, I considered them as my friends. Like I said before, I am working here in Manila and away from my family. So by that, these friends that I am with today are the ones that makes me feel that despite being away with my love ones, I can still have someone to rely on when I needed someone to talk to or chilling out when we have time. I am grateful that I am surrounded with REAL friends.

My Job

- Working for years now in my company, I am very grateful for having this job because it is main reason why I am able to support myself here in Manila, especially in my financial needs. With this job that I currently have right now, I am also able to support my sibling at times when my parents is lack for a budget for her weekly allowances at school. Aside from that, I am able to buy anything I want. But of course, I need to save up for future purposes too.

My Girlfriend

-Maybe some of you already know about our story because she already shared our story here in read.cash but for those who doesn't know we are lovers since High School days but due to some problems we got separated and get back together after seven years.

I am very grateful that she came back into my life again because she taught me how to become a better person, to love myself more, to explore more and come out of my comfort zone and especially she was always there when I am feeling down. I am very grateful that I have a girlfriend that is very loving, caring, understanding, supportive and a God fearing girlfriend. I already saw myself on you my love. Thank you my love @renren16

God

Image Source: https://www.newyorker.com/humor/daily-shouts/gods-grant-proposal

- Without Him, I am nothing. Without Him, everything that I owned and enjoying right now will not be mine and happen. I am grateful for His love and mercy. For He never left me every step of the way. I am grateful for He is the reason why I am still breathing right now. He is the reason why I am currently living on this very earth.

_______________________

There are lots of ways of showing the sense of gratitude. And I am more on doing the best I can to be able to do that accordingly. For now, I am feeling grateful for being blessed with what I have.

This has been @Rhed , thank you for reading everyone. Good evening and good night.

Lead Image Source: https://leadchangegroup.com/daily-gratitude/

<Author: Rhed>

<Date Published: 11-25-2022>

6
$ 0.14
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @renren16
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Avatar for Rhed
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Same ta ,greatful kp sa mga tao nga nakapalibot nako. Ayeee,ka sweet sa relation oy🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud maam. Thank you po.☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maka-flatter man pud love. Hahaha. Thank you pud kay naa ka permi para naho. Bisan sa mga times nga mataytok ko, mukalit ra'g hilom ug muandar pud ka. Hehe. Thankful ko nga gitagbo ta'g balik sa Ginoo. Love ka naho. Love na love.😘❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Syempre ingana man jud na love . Dapat magsinabtanay jud, hasta mn pod gud ko love mataytok pod baya. Haha Love na love pod ka naho love. 😘❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having God in our life and being with the people who loves and cares about us is indeed a great reason to be grateful in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes indeed po. ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The people we love such as God, family and friends are a blessing in our lives and we should be grateful for that. You have a beautiful family. It's a first for me to see a couple here who both write. Take care

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sir. She's the one who encourages me to join here that's why I'm very thankful for her.☺️ Take care always sir.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gpaabot jud naho nga mugawas ang name sa imong gf hehehe. Anyway happy ko para ninyong duha. Stay strong Lang mo ha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah.. Naa man jud na dili na pwede mawala, btw Thank you Alice.☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung family talaga natin sir nuh. Sobrang grateful tayo. Andyan sila lagi for us. Gagabayan tayo at susuportahan tayo. Ang ganda naman ni mamsh ren². 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po maam. Kaya po this time gusto ko sila tulungan para masuklian ko din kahit papano ang mga sakripisyo nila sa amin. Maganda naman po yan lagi maam..heheh☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bait mo na anak sir. Soon mabibigay mo lahat ng bagay na gusto mo para sa kanila sir. Ang sweet naman. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat po maam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago