Get to know more about Me

18 30
Avatar for Rhed
Written by
1 year ago

Good day Read.cash mates! How's your day? Remember my recent blog? If you have happen to read that one, with all sincerity, I thanked all of you.

Here today, I would like you to get to know more about me. So, without any further ado, let me share with you more about me...

SPORTS

I don't know all the Sports but I love Sports. Sports is healthy, fun and interesting. What I like about Sports is that aside from fun it can help you maintain your shape. Athletes also set goals for themselves, and that feeling when athletes makes a score or hit a good shot, we can literally feel the boost of energy and happiness in their faces. Also the teamwork that happens in the game especially at the tough times that really makes the sport more interesting.

What Sport's I'm really into?

I love playing Basketball. I am 5'9 inches (175.26 cm) in height I'm a professional basketball player.hahah charr lang. I may not be the best but I just really love playing it. I remembered back in those days that I can literally sits in the ring when I jump hahah (just joking). During my teenage days, there's no day that I can't play basketball. Even my girlfriend @renren16 that time really annoyed because I don't have time for her. But when I entered College, I really gave more focus to my studies to graduate at that time. I really do want to try out that time for the Varsity Team in our school but I was just too nervous because there's a lot of students/players there that are very tall and talented at that Sports.

Me wearing our team uniform

I remembered when we won in some of the "Liga ng Barangays" here near in our place, we decided to spend and enjoy ourselves. We travel from Hilongos Leyte to " Tangkaan Beach Resort " of Padre Burgos Maasin City ( it takes 2-3 hours of travel ).

The Sport that I really love to learn right now is " Volleyball" because I really look up to my girlfriend @renren16 as a player because she's a great player, a well known player and the legendary and greatest Volleyball player of all time.hahah (peace love).

For real, I really want to learn volleyball now because it's the famous sport now in Leyte, maybe because most of the covered court there got destroyed during the last typhoons including ours. There's a lot of "Pa Liga's" there in Volleyball even my girlfriend already had no time for me because of that ( lagi namang natatalo )hahah. pagpuyo

My girlfriend(my idol) together with her Aunt

Hobbies

Aside from basketball I also have a lot of hobbies. When I don't have anything to do I played Mobile Games as a pasttime (special mentions; Mobile Legends, Clash of Clans, Crypto Games like Bling Games, Solitaire and Trickshot Blitz, Clipclaps and Honeygain). I also like to watch YouTube videos, Asian and Hollywood movies, Asian Drama Series especially Korean Drama (recently watched drama; Forecasting Love and Weather, Tail of the Nine Tailed, Happiness and Nevertheless), planned to watch is Bad Romeo and Big Mouth, because i think it's a great drama to watch just by seeing the trailer.

Foods & Drinks

I love foods & drinks but not alcoholic drinks. In fact, everytime I get my salary I always treat myself to some delicious foods. I don't skimp myself when it comes to food. To be honest I'm not picky when it comes to food, but mostly there still things that we really don't like. Like me, I really don't like eggplant. Any kinds of dish when there's an eggplant I always set aside it. I don't know why I don't like it maybe the smell and the texture of it.

As I said earlier I'm not an alcoholic guy, I really don't like it.

That would be all for today. Thank you guys for your time. Have a great day.

-Rhed-

6
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @renren16
$ 0.02 from @Nyctofiles
Avatar for Rhed
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

"lagi namang natatalo )hahah. pagpuyo"

Bully kaau ba hahaha, sis ren oh🤣. Ka mga athletic ninyong duha ba. Ka wow sa 5'9 ui ako ani naliwat sa mga dwarves hahahha, cge lng ky 5'2 mn jpon ko. Pero wa koy passion sa sports jud✌️.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah..sakto lang maam love man pod na naho.hehe Okay ra maam uyy ug putot hasta man pod na si renren maam. Nasa putot ang tinuod nga gugma.haha😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha wagas mkaputot pero at least buotan mn diba. Unsaon mnang hastang guafa nya ngel ad btsan, may pg wa. Ayaw sig ma'am ui sakit ako hawak 🤣🤣🤣.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah..mao2 btaw. Unsa man diay itawag naho nimo po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bsta yaw lng ng maam ky mura mn ta teacher ana hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Apaka sporty naman pala nitong magjowa itey!! Keep a healthy lifestyle for both of you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heheh..sakto lang maam. Bangko lang naman kami sa laro maam..haha😄 Thank you po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kiligon naba ko ani or unsa ba? Hahaha. Bitaw love, thank you sa pag mention. Padayon! Love ka naho.😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Syempre gud love. Proud c.e kaayo ko nimo love. Idol gud.hehe😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naks! Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tawa man love²

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sweet naman. Kala ko volleyball din yung sport mo sir kasi volleyball si renren. Hehe ako na walang hilig sa sports. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah..mahadlok man ko sa volleyball maam gud. Pero try naho patudlo niya..hehe Modeling man guro imuha gud maam.hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahadlok gayud bitaw sa bola sir. Makamao lang ka ana sir. Hehe dili sad sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Btaw. Makabungi man ng duwaa gud. Basin imbis kamot e sagang ag dagway na nuon.hahah btaw unta puhon maam makantigo ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha gayud sir. Maong mahadlok gayud ko ug bola kasi basi sa nawong muigo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maka relate man pud ta anang masuko og mag sigeg basket oy😂 Maka hinumdom nalang tas kagahapon ani ay😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah..nakaagi pod diay ka ana maam. Basta basketball buotan man pod maam..hahah😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago