Back on Track

16 40
Avatar for Rhed
Written by
1 year ago

Good day read.cash mates. A blessed Sunday to each and everyone. It's me Rhed back on the track again after a long time offline on this platform. It's been a while since I last posted a blog here in read.cash due to some personal stuff that I badly need to focus more. Here I am trying to be more active again in this platform and to engage more to my fellow users again.

A month ago, I filed a one month vacation leave from my work to ease my stresses and to spend some time with my family and friends in the province and to participate and experience again our barangay Fiesta celebration since it's been 3 years since I last experience our fiesta celebration. And after a month of strolling and spending my days with my families and friends, my vacation days are already over. Even though it is a one-month leave but with a blink of an eye, it was already over. Days really flies fast.

Yesterday was my flight schedule but before I left, me and my family visited our deceased families especially my deceased brother and pays them some prayers. After that I packed all my belongings and started my journey again back into the city. I decided to leave early because it is hard to get a van that travels from our place to Tacloban. And also I have already some experiences that I got left behind of my flight due to that circumstances. So started from that day, I really left early from our place so that it will never happen again to me even though my flight is at 5:55 P.M.

I arrived at the Daniel Z. Romualdez Airport in Tacloban City at exactly 1:56 in the afternoon. And decided to take my lunch in the airport's canteen so that I can check-in my baggages right after it. After I ate, I directly went to the Departure Area to get my boarding pass and to check-in my baggage. It was past 3:00 P.M when I am already in the waiting area, waiting for the time and the plane to come. I was really bored and sleepy waiting for our turn to depart since it was still early. I waited for three hours alone no one to talk to airport. It was past 6:00 P.M when we already departed Daniel Z. Romualdez Airport of Tacloban.

During our flight I saw again the beautiful sunset which reminding me of the last thing that we do with my girlfriend @renren16 and my sister the day before my flight, which was a quick roadtrip just to witness the sunset at Sitio Katipunan. I really felt sad thinking that I will be apart from her again and with my family as well for the time being. It is the reality of us people especially when we are working in a far place. It is hard for us but we need to keep our heads up for the future of our families. That is why I salute all of our Overseas Filipino Workers (OFW's), who are working overseas, who sacrifices to be away with their loved ones just to support and to give their families a better future.

Ending Thoughts

It was a great experiences of mine to have a short work vacation. Somehow I was able to make memories to treasure together with the people that are very close to my heart.

That would be all. Thank you for spending your time.

Sponsors of Rhed
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.28
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @Jeansapphire39
Avatar for Rhed
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Ang sweet naman nila ❤. Kitang kita na nag enjoy kayo 😊.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po. Sobra po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gemamang na ky mo ni sis renren hahaha. Sanaol jud mo pero hapi ko nagbonding jud mo ug taman. Maau na para solid jud ang relationship. Unta mka attend ko sa inyo kasal, puhon😁.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat maam jean. Puhon2 maam.hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di unta pabalikon, di man ka papugong love²... Agwantahon napud ang kamingaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lisud love ug dili mubalik lagi. Ma AWOL niya ko..haha Bakasyon is over naman gud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saon taman. Ihilak laman sa ang kamingaw ug kaguol love.😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Muoli na lamang ko love.hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uli love.. Ayaw paglangan. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyeee ,nag kita na pud ang lovers ay,bitaw I am happy for the both of you.Stay sweet sa inyong relasyon amd God bless ninjong duha🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat Chelle. Nindot na lagi unta dili ibalik Manila. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakita ko nga mga posts ni Mamsh ren² sir. Kakatuwa kasi nagkita kayo ulit. Umuwi ka pala ng Leyte sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo maam. Niuli lagi ko. Bakasyon kadali lagi. Pawala sa stress..heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sir. Nindot magbakasyon sa province kay maka relax tas malingaw ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo lagi maam. Nindot man gud environment didto

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod sir. Peaceful tas makarelax gayud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago